Kylie Jenner LIP KIT


Over on my YouTube channel, I have done a first impressions and swatches video on the Kylie Cosmetics Lip Kits.


I have to say, it was an absolute nightmare trying to purchase these but I have included some photos below of the lip kits I bought, and if you would like to find out more information please check out my YouTube video which I have linked below!

WATCH VIDEO HERE 

I purchased Posie K, Kourt K and Mary Jo K. I wanted to get Candy K and Koko K, but unfortunately by the time the website had processed my order it was too late and they had sold out 😦

If any of you are hoping to get your hands on these lip kits, check out my video also for some tips which helped me get mine!

I have included some swatches in both artificial and natural lighting to give you a better idea of the shades.


artificial light



natural light



posie k



kourt k



MARY JO K



– Jodi xo

Leave a Reply

