Hello world!

Hello!

First of all, thank you for visiting my blog!

I created my blog as I wanted my own little  space where I can share my stories, and photographs, but also had a place where I can look back on all my memories. I love taking photographs, they are only small snippets of your life experiences but from one photograph, so many memories can come back!

I hope you enjoy my stories and photos, or even my experiences! I love reading other peoples reviews and blog posts, I find inspiration from fashion bloggers or make-up tutorials on YouTube.

I hope to share my gluten free baking creations, beauty, style, travels and just general life.

Welcome to my online memory box! I hope you enjoy your stay.

– Jodi xo

Leave a Reply

